Vegan per labelFace
Pacifica
Vegan Ceramide, Barrier Face Lotion, Fragrance Free, 1.7 fl oz (50 ml)
Vegan per the label, no doubtful ingredient found · not a halal certificate
The label lists no ingredient of animal origin. This describes the label, it is not a religious ruling, and the decision is yours.
Checked on Oct 23, 2026
Suitable for (per the label)
- 1The label doesn't state an age range
See the price on iHerb
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.
See every ingredient, one by one31 ingredients, in label order
- 01Aqua (eau)Base for mixing the ingredients.Mineral / water
- 02helianthus annuus (sunflower) oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 03aloe barbadensis leaf juiceIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 04glycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 05ethylhexyl palmitateIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 06glyceryl stearateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 07stearic acidProcessing aid.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 08glyceryl laurateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 09ceramide NPIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 10ceramide APIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 11ceramide EOPIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 12phytosphingosineIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 13cholesterolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 14panthenol (vitamin B5)Moisturizer.Synthetic
- 15butyrospermum parkii (shea butter) fruitIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 16tocopherol acetate (vitamin E)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 17calendula officinalis flower extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 18chamomilla recutita (matricaria) flower extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 19althaea officinalis (marshmallow) flower extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 20sodium hyaluronateMoisturizer.Synthetic
- 21cocos nucifera (coconut) fruit juiceIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 22beta-glucanIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 23allantoinIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 24theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed butterIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 25xanthan gumThickener.Plant
- 26sodium lauroyl lactylateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 27carbomerIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 28diheptyl succinateIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 29capryloyl glycerin/sebacic acid copolymerMoisturizer and sweetener.Synthetic
- 30phenoxyethanolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 31ethylhexylglycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.Synthetic
View the label on iHerb →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.