Vegan per labelFace
Melixir
Vegan Relief Facial Moisturizer + Green Tea, 2.7 fl oz (80 ml)
Vegan per the label, no doubtful ingredient found · not a halal certificate
The label lists no ingredient of animal origin. This describes the label, it is not a religious ruling, and the decision is yours.
Checked on Oct 23, 2026
Suitable for (per the label)
- 1The label doesn't state an age range
See the price on iHerb
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.
See every ingredient, one by one38 ingredients, in label order
- 01WaterBase for mixing the ingredients.Mineral / water
- 02camellia sinensis leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 03glycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 04dipropylene glycolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 05propanediolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 06methyl trimethiconeIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 07pentylene glycolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 08diphenylsiloxy phenyl trimethiconeIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 09pentaerythrityl tetraethylhexanoateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 10prunus armeniaca (apricot) kernel oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 111,2-hexanediolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 12diglycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 13nigella sativa seed oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 14vitis vinifera (grape) seed oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 15centella asiatica leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 16cladosiphon okamuranus extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 17salix alba (willow) bark extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 18coffea arabica (coffee) seed extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 19melia azadirachta leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 20lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 21citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 22melia azadirachta flower extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 23pinus densiflora leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 24origanum majorana leaf oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 25theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 26anthemis nobilis flower oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 27polymethylsilsesquioxaneIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 28sodium polyacryloyldimethyl taurateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 29acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymerIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 30hydroxyacetophenoneIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 31tromethamineIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 32decyl glucosideIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 33ethylhexylglycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.Synthetic
- 34sodium phytateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 35dextrinIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 36tocopherolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 37xanthan gumThickener.Plant
- 38linaloolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
View the label on iHerb →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.