Vegan per labelNails
Melixir
Vegan Hand Cream with Hinoki, 1.7 fl oz (50 ml)
Vegan per the label, no doubtful ingredient found · not a halal certificate
The label lists no ingredient of animal origin. This describes the label, it is not a religious ruling, and the decision is yours.
Checked on Oct 23, 2026
Suitable for (per the label)
- 1The label doesn't state an age range
See the price on iHerb
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.
See every ingredient, one by one55 ingredients, in label order
- 01WaterBase for mixing the ingredients.Mineral / water
- 02glycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 03prunus amygdalus dulcis (sweet almond) oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 04butyrospermum parkii (shea) butterIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 05cetearyl alcoholIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 06silicaPrevents clumping.Mineral / water
- 07polyglyceryl-3 methylglucose distearateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 081,2-hexanediolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 09pentylene glycolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 10chlorella vulgaris extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 11salvia sclarea (clary) oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 12abies sibirica oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 13juniperus virginiana oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 14rosmarinus officinalis (rosemary) leaf oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 15lavandula hybrida oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 16vetiveria zizanoides root oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 17pogostemon cablin oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 18eucalyptus globulus leaf oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 19citrus aurantium bergamia (bergamot) fruit oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 20ocimum basilicum (basil) oilIngredient listed on the label.Mineral / water
- 21lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 22melia azadirachta flower extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 23ocimum sanctum leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 24citrus limon (lemon) peel oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 25mentha piperita (peppermint) oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 26melia azadirachta leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 27curcuma longa (turmeric) root extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 28corallina officinalis extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 29eugenia caryophyllus (clove) leaf oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 30theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 31melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 32salix nigra (willow) bark extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 33betula platyphylla japonica juiceIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 34eucalyptus globulus leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 35hydroxyethyl acrylate/sodium acryloyldimethyl taurate copolymerIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 36glucoseIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 37cetearyl glucosideIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 38butylene glycolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 39caprylyl glycolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 40fructooligosaccharidesSweetening fiber.Plant
- 41fructoseIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 42ethylhexylglycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.Synthetic
- 43dextrinIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 44tocopherolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 45hinokitiolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 46dipropylene glycolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 47choleth-24Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 48glyceryl caprylateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 49hydrogenated lecithinEmulsifier.Plant
- 50ceramide npIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 51limoneneIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 52linaloolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 53eugenolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 54citralIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 55geraniolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
View the label on iHerb →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.