Vegan per labelAdult vitamins & minerals
Llama Naturals
Kids & Adults Plant-Based Vitamin D3, Real Fruit Gummies, Really Raspberry, 60
Vegan per the label, no doubtful ingredient found · not a halal certificate
The label lists no ingredient of animal origin. This describes the label, it is not a religious ruling, and the decision is yours. The label lists no alcohol and does not state the solvent used for the natural flavors.
Checked on Oct 17, 2026
Age per the label: 4+ (and adults)
Supplement Facts · 1 Gummy for Children 4+ Yrs+; 2 for Adults
| Calories | 10 | 20 | ||
| Total Carbohydrate | 2 g | 1% | 4 g | 2% |
| Dietary Fiber | <1 g | + | <1 g | 0% |
| Total Sugars | 2 g | + | 3 g | + |
| Added Sugars (from Organic Fruit) | 2 g | 4% | 3 g | 6% |
| Vitamin D3 (from Vegan Lichen) | 40 mcg (1,600 IU) | 200% | 80 mcg (3,200 IU) | 400% |
iHerb label text, checked Oct 17, 2026.
Cautions
- Each gummy has 40 mcg (1,600 IU) vitamin D3.
- Serving per the label: 1 piece for children 4 years and up, 2 pieces for adults.
- Do not combine with other vitamin D products for children without asking a doctor.
- Gummies can be a choking hazard.
See the price on iHerb
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.
See every ingredient, one by one7 ingredients, in label order
- 01Organic apple (juice & puree)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 02organic raspberry (puree)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 03organic rice flourFiller.Plant
- 04organic lemon (juice)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 05fruit pectinGives texture instead of gelatin.Plant
- 06organic black carrot (juice)Natural coloring.Plant
- 07organic flavorIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
View the label on iHerb →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.