Garden of Life
Organics Women's Multi Gummies, Organic Berry, 120 Vegan Gummy Drops
Vegan per the label, no doubtful ingredient found · not a halal certificate
The label lists no ingredient of animal origin. This describes the label, it is not a religious ruling, and the decision is yours. The label lists no alcohol and does not state the solvent used for the natural flavors.
Checked on Oct 17, 2026
Age per the label: Adults ('Adults thoroughly chew 4 gummies daily')
Supplement Facts · 4 gummies (10 g)
| Calories | 35 | + |
| Total Carbohydrate | 8 g | 3%* |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 8% |
| Total Sugars | 5 g | + |
| Includes 4 g Added Sugars (from Organic Fruit) | 8%* | |
| Vitamin A† | 450 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin C† | 90 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D** (as D3) | 20 mcg (800 IU) | 100% |
| Vitamin E† | 11.5 mg | 80% |
| Vitamin K*** | 120 mcg | 100% |
| Thiamin† (Vitamin B1) | 0.6 mg | 50% |
| Riboflavin† (Vitamin B2) | 0.5 mg | 40% |
| Niacin† | 8 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin B6† | 3.4 mg | 200% |
| Folate† | 400 mcg | 100% |
| Vitamin B12*** (as Methylcobalamin) | 3.6 mcg | 150% |
| Biotin† | 105 mcg | 350% |
| Pantothenic Acid† | 4 mg | 80% |
| Zinc† | 1.5 mg | 15% |
| Selenium† | 25 mcg | 45% |
| Manganese | 0.2 mg | 10% |
| Chromium† | 35 mcg | 100% |
iHerb label text, checked Oct 17, 2026.
Cautions
- Contains vitamin K: if you take a blood thinner (for example warfarin), speak with your doctor before use.
- Gummies can be a choking hazard.
- Made in a facility that also processes dairy.
- Contains herbal ingredients; if pregnant or breastfeeding, consult your doctor or midwife before use.
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.
See every ingredient, one by one10 ingredients, in label order
- 01Certified organic fruit chew base blend: organic apple (fruit, puree concentrate & juice concentrate)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 02organic peach (fruit puree concentrate)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 03organic tapioca fiberFor texture.Plant
- 04pectin (from apples & oranges)Gives texture instead of gelatin.Plant
- 05organic cranberry flavorIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 06organic purple carrot juice concentrate (for color)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 07organic orange (peel)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 08organic rice meal and organic sunflower oil (for coating)Stops sticking.Plant
- 09certified organic real food vitamin blend: [organic emblic (amla, phyllanthus emblica) (fruit) extract, organic sesbania grandiflora (leaf), organic psidium guajava (guava fruit & leaf), organic ocimum sanctum (holy basil leaf), organic annatto (fruit & seed), organic lemon (peel), organic moringa oleifera (moringa leaf), organic beet (root), organic broccoli (stalk & flower), organic carrot (root), organic spinach (leaf), organic tomato (fruit), organic strawberry (fruit), organic cherry (fruit), organic blackberry (fruit), organic green bell pepper (fruit), organic brussels sprout (leaf), organic ginger (root), organic blueberry (fruit), organic garlic (bulb), organic green onion (bulb), organic raspberry (fruit), organic parsley (leaf), organic cauliflower (flower & stem), organic red cabbage (leaf), organic asparagus (flower & stem), organic celery (stalk), organic cucumber (gourd), organic kale (leaf)]Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 10organic e pacran® whole cranberry (fruit)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
View the label on iHerb →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.