Vegan per labelKids' vitamins
Garden of Life
Organics, Kids Multi Gummies, Organic Fruit + Vitamins, Fruit, 120 Vegan Gummy Bears
Vegan per the label, no doubtful ingredient found · not a halal certificate
The label lists no ingredient of animal origin. This describes the label, it is not a religious ruling, and the decision is yours. The label lists no alcohol and does not state the solvent used for the natural flavors.
Checked on Oct 23, 2026
Age per the label: 4+
Supplement Facts · 4 Gummies (10 g)
| Calories | 35 | + |
| Total Carbohydrate | 8 g | 3%* |
| Dietary Fiber | 2 g | 8% |
| Total Sugars | 5 g | + |
| Includes 4 g Added Sugars (from Organic Fruit) | 8%* | |
| Vitamin A† | 250 mcg | 30% |
| Vitamin C† | 90 mg | 100% |
| Vitamin D** (as D3) | 20 mcg (800 IU) | 100% |
| Vitamin E† | 7.5 mg | 50% |
| Vitamin K*** | 45 mcg | 40% |
| Thiamin† (Vitamin B1) | 0.5 mg | 40% |
| Riboflavin† (Vitamin B2) | 0.5 mg | 40% |
| Niacin† | 4.5 mg | 30% |
| Vitamin B6† | 2.5 mg | 150% |
| Folate† | 200 mcg | 50% |
| Vitamin B12** (as Methylcobalamin) | 3.5 mcg | 150% |
| Biotin† | 90 mcg | 300% |
| Pantothenic Acid† | 2.5 mg | 50% |
| Zinc† | 1.5 mg | 15% |
| Selenium† | 15 mcg | 30% |
| Manganese† | 0.2 mg | 10% |
| Chromium† | 35 mcg | 100% |
iHerb label text, checked Oct 17, 2026.
Cautions
- For children 4 years and older, with adult supervision.
- Contains vitamin K: if your child takes a blood thinner, speak with their doctor before use.
- Gummies can be a choking hazard.
See the price on iHerb
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.
See every ingredient, one by one37 ingredients, in label order
- 01Certified organic fruit chew base blend: Organic apple (fruit, puree concentrate & juice concentrate)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 02organic peach (fruit puree concentrate)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 03organic tapioca fiberFor texture.Plant
- 04pectin (from apples & oranges)Gives texture instead of gelatin.Plant
- 05organic peach flavorIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 06organic purple carrot juice concentrate (for color)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 07organic orange (peel)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 08organic rice meal and organic sunflower oil (for coating)Stops sticking.Plant
- 09certified organic real food vitamin blend: organic emblic (amla, phyllanthus emblica) (fruit) extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 10organic sesbania grandiflora (leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 11organic psidium guajava (guava fruit & leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 12organic lemon (peel)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 13organic ocimum sanctum (holy basil leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 14organic annatto (fruit & seed)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 15organic moringa oleifera (moringa leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 16organic beet (root)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 17organic broccoli (stalk & flower)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 18organic carrot (root)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 19organic spinach (leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 20organic tomato (fruit)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 21organic strawberry (fruit)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 22organic cherry (fruit)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 23organic blackberry (fruit)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 24organic green bell pepper (fruit)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 25organic brussels sprout (leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 26organic ginger (root)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 27organic blueberry (fruit)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 28organic garlic (bulb)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 29organic green onion (bulb)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 30organic raspberry (fruit)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 31organic parsley (leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 32organic cauliflower (flower & stem)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 33organic red cabbage (leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
- 34organic asparagus (flower & stem)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 35organic celery (stalk)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 36organic cucumber (gourd)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 37organic kale (leaf)Ingredient listed on the label.Plant
View the label on iHerb →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.