Vegan per labelFace
Dr. Ceuracle
Vegan Kombucha Tea Essence, 5.07 fl oz (150 ml)
Vegan per the label, no doubtful ingredient found · not a halal certificate
The label lists no ingredient of animal origin. This describes the label, it is not a religious ruling, and the decision is yours.
Checked on Oct 23, 2026
Suitable for (per the label)
- 1The label doesn't state an age range
See the price on iHerb
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.
See every ingredient, one by one25 ingredients, in label order
- 01WaterBase for mixing the ingredients.Mineral / water
- 02triethylhexanoinIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 03hydrogenated poly (c6-14 olefin)Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 041,2 hexanediolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 05methylpropanediolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 06butylene glycolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 07glycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 08tri laureth-4 phosphateIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 09camellia sinensis leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 10saccharomyces ferment filtrateIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 11camellia sinensis leaf waterIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 12helianthus annuus (sunflower) seed oil unsaponifiablesIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 13polyquaternium-51Ingredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 14sodium hyaluronateMoisturizer.Synthetic
- 15ethylhexylglycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.Synthetic
- 16hydrogenated lecithinEmulsifier.Plant
- 17dextrinIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 18theobroma cacao (cocoa) seed extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 19centella asiatica extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 20ficus carica (fig) fruit extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 21schisandra chinensis fruit extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 22amaranthus caudatus seed extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 23ulmus davidiana root extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 24ceramide npIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 25tocopherolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
View the label on iHerb →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.