Vegan per labelFace
d'Alba
Balancing Vegan Cream, 1.85 fl oz (55 ml)
Vegan per the label, no doubtful ingredient found · not a halal certificate
The label lists no ingredient of animal origin. This describes the label, it is not a religious ruling, and the decision is yours.
Checked on Oct 23, 2026
Suitable for (per the label)
- 1The label doesn't state an age range
See the price on iHerb
Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.
See every ingredient, one by one30 ingredients, in label order
- 01WaterBase for mixing the ingredients.Mineral / water
- 02glycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 03propanediolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 04neopentyl glycol diheptanoateIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 05phenyl trimethiconeIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 061,2-hexanediolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 07butylene glycolIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 08centella asiatica extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 09tuber magnatum extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 10asiatic acidIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 11asiaticosideIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 12madecassosideIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 13acrylates/c10-30 alkyl acrylate crosspolymerIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 14ammonium acryloyldimethyltaurate/vp copolymerIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 15sorbitan isostearateIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 16tromethamineIngredient listed on the label.Synthetic
- 17microcrystalline celluloseIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 18hydroxypropyl methylcellulose stearoxy etherIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 19caramelIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
- 20ethylhexylglycerinMoisturizer and sweetener.Synthetic
- 21melia azadirachta leaf extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 22cellulose gumIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 23melia azadirachta flower extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 24sodium hyaluronateMoisturizer.Synthetic
- 25hydrolyzed hyaluronic acidMoisturizer.Synthetic
- 26panthenolMoisturizer.Synthetic
- 27melaleuca alternifolia (tea tree) extractIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 28ceramide npIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 29lavandula angustifolia (lavender) oilIngredient listed on the label.Plant
- 30linaloolIngredient listed on the label.The label doesn't state this ingredient's source.Source not stated
View the label on iHerb →Affiliate link: we may earn a commission when you buy through some of our links, at no extra cost to you.